Loading manuals...

Jaguar Logo

Jaguar Cars is a British automobile manufacturer with a rich heritage of building luxury and performance models. Currently, the brand is owned and operated by Indian company Tata Motors. You can find owner’s manuals for the popular models marketed by the company during this century below.

Browse by Jaguar Model (9 in total)


The E-Pace is one of the three crossover SUVs launched by Jaguar around the year 2017. It acts as the more affordable version with a steel unibody construction shared with the Range Rover Evoque


The F-Pace was the first crossover SUV from the British luxury carmaker Jaguar in 2016. It is offered with a variety of different engines ranging from sensible turbodiesel options to high-performance gasoline V8s


The F-Type is a 2-seater 2-door sports tourer that is intended to be the long-awaited replacement for the E-Type. It is offered with modern performance engine options such as a supercharged V6 but can also be bought with a V8 too


The I-Pace is the all-electric version of the company's crossover SUV lines. It is built on the same platform as the XE and XF and is only offered with one choice of battery and motor setup


The X-Type from Jaguar was a compact executive car that was based on the same platform as the Ford Mondeo. It was later replaced by the XE after it was retired in 2009 at the end of Ford's ownership


The XE is the British automaker's new compact executive to replace the X-Type. It is sold in the UK, Europe and North America with sales beginning in 2015, although America didn't see their first examples until 2016


The XF is the executive car model that replaced the S-Type. It was originally built on a Ford platform but as the line moved into its second generation in 2015 it was moved to one developed in-house


The XJ is a long-established line from the British luxury car maker. Originally a mid-size car size in the 1960s it finished life in 2019 as a full-size car. In the later years it shared its platform with the XK and F-Type


Replacing the XJS in 1997 as the 2+2 grand tourer was the new XK. It ran through two generations of design and many special editions until it was retired in 2015 with no direct replacement

About Jaguar

You can trace the roots of the company back to the 1920s when it was first formed as a motorcycle sidecar manufacturer.

The next step for the original founders was to move into creating bodies for passenger-carrying automobiles.

Back in the early 1900s, it was common for one manufacturer to create the chassis and another (coachworks) to create a body/interior for it.

Some of the first major models that the company made were branded as the “Jaguar” – a name that the company would then start to use to brand its entire operation with.

Later on, the company would find its niche by offering luxury and high-performance model lines.

Some of the most famous Jaguar models include the F-Type, XJ6 and the XJ220 – a supercar that held the title of the “world’s fastest production car” for several years.

Nowadays the company is operated by Indian firm Tata Motors and is bundled with their other British brand Land Rover to operate as one unit.

  • Models: 9